Skip to product information
1 of 2

Silence Between Songs CD Box Set

Silence Between Songs CD Box Set

Regular price $45.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Box set includes T-Shirt, CD, and temporary tattoo sheet
Side A

    1. Spinnin
    2. Sweet Relief
    3. Envy The Leaves
    4. 17
    5. Ryder
    6. Nothing Matters But You
    7. I Wonder

Side B

    1. At Your Worst
    2. Showed Me (How I Fell In Love With You)
    3. Home To Another One
    4. Dangerous
    5. Reckless
    6. Silence Between Songs
    7. King Of Everything

View full details